*Honeymoon*

old
new
email
links
guestbook
profile
notes
design
host

2004-02-14 || 11:28 a.m.
.......

Nuttin' to Write about today..

i'm just feelin' a lil down..

wanna cry wa...ma eyez kinda watery now

.

.

.

This's Dedicated to my papii..P'Mue+

��ⷴ ������Ч����� ��� ���͹��

�Դ�֧�� ����͹��ŧ������� �ѧ�ٴ�

.

.

It�s been too long and I�m lost without you

What am I gonna do?

Said I been needin� you, wantin� you

Wonderin� if you�re the same and who�s been with you

Is your <3 still mine?

I wanna cry sometimes

I miss you

.

.

.

.

.

Now.... I�m sitting here

Thinkin� bout you... and the days we used to share

It�s driving me crazy.. I don�t know what to do

I�m just wonderin�... if you still care

I don�t wanna let you know that it�s killin� me

I know you got another life you gotta concentrate baby

Come back to me,can you feel me?

feel me callin'?

Hear me callin�

for you...

last | next