*Honeymoon*

old
new
email
links
guestbook
profile
notes
design
host

2004-10-05 || 1:29 p.m.
i miss u*



��ǧ��������Դ๷���� ��ͧ�Դ Greenwave �ѧ�ء��
�ѧ��չ�ǿ���äԴ�֧�����ٷء�� ���о����٪ͺ�ѧ���蹹��
����͹�觿ѧ�������� �С��������觢�ͤ���仢��ŧ �ҡ�͡�� ��������
��ҡ ������ ��ǹҷ �Դ�ŧ������������ ����������� ��������
������͹�������٨пѧ�����ֻ���ǹ� ����
�ѡ��ǹ �Դ�֧��ǹ
.
.
.
.
.

It's been too long and I'm lost without you
.........
.........
.........

What am I gonna do?
.........
.........
.........

Said I've been needin you
...........
...........
...........

Wantin' U
........
........
........

Wonderin if you're the same and
Who's been with you?
...........
...........
...........

Is your heart still mine?
...........
...........
...........

I wanna cry sometimes
...........
...........
...........

*I MISS YOU*
.
.

PS. �ٻ�ҡ Thaito.com

last | next