*Honeymoon*

old
new
email
links
guestbook
profile
notes
design
host

2005-01-08 || 6:56 p.m.
.......

I never thought I'd die alone
Another six months... I'll be UNKNOWN..
Give all my things... to all my friends...
You'll never set foot in my room AGAIN....
You'll close it off, board it up...
Remember the time that I spilled the cup.......
Of apple juice in the hall.....
Please tell mom *THIS IS NOT HER FAULT*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I never thought I'd die alone....
I laughed the loudest who'd have known...
I traced the cord back to the wall...
No wonder.. it was never plugged in at all
I took my time... I hurried up
The choice was MINE... I didn't think enough....

I'M TOO DEPRESSED..TO GO ON
U'LL BE SORRY, WHEN I'M GONE

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
�������ʹ�� (�͡����ͧ)
�դ�˹�觷��ç��� ����ѡ�������ǧ�� (�͡��)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

last | next