*Honeymoon*

old
new
email
links
guestbook
profile
notes
design
host

2005-01-18 || 1:20 p.m.
�Դ�÷

*���������������㹡����ҹ� ��س��Դ���§���ѧ� 5555*
.
.
.
.
.
.
The night went on.....
We keep it in each other sides....
He kept coming around me.... just to see ma behind
I was being so flirtatious with the body language.....
I was so anxious to make those arrangements.....
Tangle him up in the sheets....
Transaction about to happen anytime that we meet......
I put one foot in front of the other....
Stopped to look in back of my nameplate in the mirror......
Gotta make sure my lipstick is straight and not smeared......
Its clear he wants me severely......
So I slide over up to his ear and whispered it gently........
*Fuck Me! Fuck Me! Fuck Me!*
.
.
.
.

.
.
� Horn~~Y �
555555555 ��ǧ�������֡����������� ʧ�������ǧ����ѹ��� ��ҡ
�Դ�֧���ըѧ ʧ����ѹ����ͧ�������˹��� ���������
.
.
����ѡ��� ��Ѻ� ����ͧ�ǡ���������������˹��¹�
�������ҡ�Ѻ� ��Ҩ������˭�ҷ���ҹ��� 5555555555
.
.
���ѹ�д�
���������� ��������١о����ٷ�����ѹ���� ����
�Դ�֧�ͨѧ ��ǹ����� �ٺ��� �ٺ���

�ѡ������� �����ٹҨ�� ����ǡ�Ѻ��ǡ��������ǡѹ����ѹ����� ��ҡ����
.
.
.

�è���ҡ��������ҧ���� ���С١�������ԧ����� ��������

�����е�ͧ�Դ�ѧ ���� lol

last | next