*Honeymoon*

old
new
email
links
guestbook
profile
notes
design
host

2005-03-20 || 12:44 a.m.
Mesmerized...

when you hold my body....
i know you need me...
wait for me bay-be....
i been goin' half crazy for your love...
and i was told that.....
*the sex better than drugs*
then get addicted....
boy listen....
i'm the only piece of the puzzle ya missin'...
like when we kissin' bye, bye, bye
u got a girl that'll *ride, ride, ride*
so take me tonyte
and do what u do to me babii......
.
.
.
I love when you touch me baby
All over my body baby
I love when you kiss me baby
All over my body babii...
.
.
.
.
.
To.....
������....
- ������þ���ҵԺ��¹Ш�� ���������
- ��� Fitness �������ա�꺹� Papii :)
- ��Ѻ仨�������ǹ�ǡ������������� ������
- ���С�Դ�֧��ǹ ����͹�����ǹ�Դ�֧���й�
- �ѡ��ǹ��
.
.
.
�����о����������ͧ�� �������������͹ ������¹�֧������ ������¶֧���� ����������

last | next