*Honeymoon*

old
new
email
links
guestbook
profile
notes
design
host

2005-09-16 || 8:54 a.m.
i know u love me.....

love u jung p'mue...joobz joobz ^^
i dedicated this song to u babii... <3
.
.
.

And every time I think about you.... I CRY
When you ride when you call when you come... I RIDE
Your love is AMAZING to me
Can't wait til I see you,, I WANNA BE WIT U AGAIN..
And every time you're out on the road.....I make a trip
And whenever I'm doing a show...Don't you forget
That I'm your MAIN CHICK
Who got that game chick
One and the same chick
The one you can hang with....
I ain't neva had nobody show me all the things that you done showed me
And the special way I feel when you hold me
WE GON' ALWAYZ B TOGETHER....babii that's what you told me
And I believe it cause I ain't neva had nobody do me LIKE U
.
.
.

.
.
.


























last | next